910 West State St. // West MLK St.
Ithaca NY 14850
Call (607)-272-7885
Walk-ins welcome 9am-3:00pm

Staff // Contact Us

OAR Staff

Deborah Dietrich Executive Director

Anita Peebles Client Service Worker

Jaime Coleman Client Service Assistant/Parolee Case Manager

Nadie-Leigh Phoenix Client Service Assistant

Lisa C Duggan - Schuyler Client Services Assistant

Nic Belott Bookkeeper

Benay Rubenstein  Director of CIU

Suzanne Burnham CIU Academic Counselor


Board of Directors


Kevin Kelly President

Joey Cardamone: Secretary

Della Herden: Treasurer

Lance Salisbury: Vice President

Lisa Ellin

Albert Fang

Xavier Rusk

Will Burbank: Liaison to legislature

Sheriff Ken Lansing: Liaison to the Sheriff’s office


Send us an email about volunteering or partnering with us!

Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid email.
Please enter a message.
Support our Mission

Make a donation to help us support those who need us